	T4	
Aganda	Itam	•
Agenda	111111	•

San Benito County LOCAL TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY REGULAR MEETING

January 19, 2012 2:00 P.M.

FINAL MINUTES

MEMBERS PRESENT:

Chair De La Cruz, Director Boch, Director Botelho, Vice Chair Emerson, and Director Gomez

STAFF PRESENT:

Deputy County Counsel, Shirley Murphy; Executive Director, Lisa Rheinheimer; Transportation Planning Manager, Mary Gilbert; Secretary, Monica Gomez

CALL TO ORDER:

Chair De La Cruz called the meeting to order at 3:01 p.m.

A. CERTIFICATE OF POSTING

Upon a motion duly made by Director Gomez, and seconded by Director Emerson, the Directors unanimously acknowledged the Certificate of Posting.

B. ELECT LTA Chairperson for 2012

Upon a motion duly made by Director Gomez, and seconded by Director Botelho, the Directors unanimously appointed Doug Emerson as LTA Chair for 2012.

C. ELECT LTA Vice Chairperson for 2012

Upon a motion duly made by Director Gomez, and seconded by Director De La Cruz, the Directors unanimously appointed Anthony Botelho as LTA Vice Chairperson for 2012.

D. PUBLIC COMMENT: None

CONSENT AGENDA:

- 1. Approve LTA Transaction Report (Financial Claims) dated December 2011 Postigo
- 2. Approve Local Transportation Authority Draft Meeting Minutes Dated December 15, 2011 Gomez
- **3. Receive** Jovenes de Antaño Specialized Transportation Services Monthly Service Report for the Month of November 2011 LiOwen
- **4. Receive** County Express Monthly Service Report for the Month of November 2011 LiOwen

There was no public comment on Consent Agenda items.

Upon a motion duly made by Director De La Cruz, and seconded by Director Botelho, the Directors approved Items 1-4 of the Consent Agenda.

Upon a motion made by Director Gomez, and seconded by Director Botelho, the Directors unanimously voted to adjourn the LTA meeting.

ADJOURN TO LTA MEETING FEBRUARY 16, 2012.